Crow’s Feet Begone!


Every December I ask Santa for the same thing: Botox. So far he hasn’t delivered. He knows hubs is strongly opposed and he doesn’t want to cause conflict. Sigh.

So imagine my delight when the folks at VibrantNation.com, where I am a Blog Circle Member, reached out to me this week to see if I wanted to participate in a review of the PaloVia Skin Renewing Laser. Heck, yeah. Where do I sign up?

This is my first rodeo with product testing, so I asked someone I consider cynical to read the contract. Not finding any read flags, I eagerly signed and returned the document on Thursday. My laser kit arrived yesterday. I read the instruction booklet this afternoon and I’ll begin my treatments tonight. The test period consists of daily sessions on the area around my eyes for 30 days, followed by a maintenance week of two treatments. At the end of the test period  Palomar, the makers of PaloVia, are flying me to New York for a professional hair and makeup session and photo shoot! I’m not kidding!

My PaloVia arrived on Friday.

Full disclosure: Palomar provided me a complimentary PaloVia laser for my use in this study and the company will provide transportation, lodging, food and photo shoot in Manhattan. The PaloVia retails for $499. Click here to learn more about it.

I’m excited to get started on this little experiment and to let you know how it goes. Wish me luck…and fewer wrinkles.

This entry was posted in Health and Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

