Blogger Down


Our computer is on the blink. It sounds like crickets are living in it. Our tech guru has advised us to use it SPARINGLY until we can get it fixed. I can tweet and update my Facebook status from my smart phone, but I need a full size keyboard to blog.  Sooooo, I’ll not be posting here for a few days. At least I hope it’s only a few days. Other than that, all is well. I’m making notes of blog post ideas and I look forward to catching up with you soon.

This entry was posted in Health and Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

